Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-20, Exit 501 at 301 Tanger Drive in Terrell.

FROM DALLAS:

Hwy 80 East to I-20 East, Exit 501. Right into Tanger Outlets.

FROM TYLER:

I-20 West, Exit 501. Left at light, cross bridge. Right at 3rd light onto Tanger Drive.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 23 - July 29, 2019

Tue

9AM - 9PM

88

Mostly Sunny

Wed

9AM - 9PM

72

Mostly Clear

Thu

9AM - 9PM

90

Mostly Sunny

Fri

9AM - 9PM

94

Mostly Sunny

Sat

9AM - 9PM

94

Mostly Sunny

Sun

10AM - 7PM

94

Partly Cloudy

Mon

9AM - 9PM

96

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08-09-2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08-10-2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08-11-2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09-02-2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11-27-2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11-28-2019

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11-29-2019

6:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11-30-2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12-01-2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12-24-2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12-25-2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12-31-2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01-01-2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.