covid-19 covid-19
Learn more about our COVID-19 PROTOCOLS at Tanger Outlets

you are our
priority

There is nothing
more important than
the wellbeing of
our
teams, our stores
and our shoppers.

TEMPORARY CENTER HOURS: 11AM - 7PM

Curbside Pickup Offered by the Following Stores: Old Navy

Welcome BACK! The following stores are open today:
Austin 5 Bass Factory Outlet Carter's Babies and Kids CBD American Shaman Claire's Crocs Gap Outlet Jockey Justice L'eggs Hanes Bali Playtex Maurices Nike Factory Store Old Navy Outlet OshKosh B'gosh Perfumania Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Rue21 Skechers Skeltons Skurban Wear Sun Riot Sunglass Hut Terrell Cell Phone & Repair Texas Dentistry For Kids Uniform Destination Van Heusen Izod Vitamin World
Stores may require you to wear facial covering to enter the stores, please bring with you while shopping.
Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-20, Exit 501 at 301 Tanger Drive in Terrell.

FROM DALLAS:

Hwy 80 East to I-20 East, Exit 501. Right into Tanger Outlets.

FROM TYLER:

I-20 West, Exit 501. Left at light, cross bridge. Right at 3rd light onto Tanger Drive.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 24 - May 30, 2020

Sun

11AM - 7PM

85

°F Thunderstorms

Mon

11AM-7PM

70

°F Mostly Cloudy

Tue

11AM - 7PM

78

°F Scattered Storms

Wed

11AM - 7PM

80

°F Showers

Thu

11AM - 7PM

80

°F Showers

Fri

11AM - 7PM

81

°F Showers

Sat

11AM - 7PM

81

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

9:00AM - 12:00AM

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

9:00AM - 12:00AM

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00AM - 10:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00AM - 10:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00AM - 7:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00AM - 9:00PM