Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-55 to Exit 287. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of Church Road and Airways Boulevard.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 17 - February 23, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

43

Showers
Today's Hours

Monday

9AM - 9PM

49

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

47

Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

55

Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

52

Showers

Friday

9AM - 9PM

61

Showers

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

69

Scattered Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07-26-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07-27-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top