Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-55 to Exit 287. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of Church Road and Airways Boulevard.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 9 - December 15, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

38

Scattered Wintry Mix

Monday

9AM - 9PM

29

Mostly Clear

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

50

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

50

Scattered Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

56

Rain

Friday

9AM - 10PM

51

Rain

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

50

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07-26-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07-27-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top