Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-40 to Exit 407 (Hwy 66). Veer right and Hwy 66 turns into Hwy 441 South. Tanger Outlets is located at traffic light 13 or 13.1 in Sevierville.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 22 - March 28, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

42

Mostly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

58

Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

66

Isolated Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

62

Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

54

Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

60

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

66

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07-26-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07-27-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 07-28-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top