Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Highway 15 to Exit 60 towards QC-364. Les Factoreries Tanger located on Avenue Guindon, near Chemin Jean Adam and Chemin due Lac Millette.

FROM MONTREAL:

Highway 15 North to Exit 60 towards QC-364. Turn left onto Rue Robert and right onto Chemin Jean Adam. Les Factoreries Tanger Saint Sauveur will be on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

August 9 - August 15, 2020

Sun

10AM - 5PM

17

°C Clear

Mon

10AM - 6PM

28

°C Partly Cloudy

Tue

10AM - 6PM

28

°C Cloudy

Wed

10AM - 6PM

28

°C Sunny

Thu

10AM - 9PM

27

°C Mostly Cloudy

Fri

10AM - 9PM

23

°C Partly Cloudy

Sat

10AM - 5PM

24

°C Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE
YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Good Friday
Friday 04/10/2020

10:00AM - 9:00PM

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Easter Monday
Monday 04/13/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Victoria Day
Monday 05/18/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Quebec National Holiday
Wednesday 06/24/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Canada Day
Wednesday 07/01/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Labour Day
Monday 09/07/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Monday 10/12/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

Boxing Day
Saturday 12/26/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

10:00AM - 5:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

Closed