Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Located in the town of Kanata, west of downtown Ottawa along Highway 417 at Palladium Drive Exit.

OC TRANSPO SERVICE TO TANGER OUTLETS:


Monday-Friday
62 runs 7am - 7pm
162 runs from 1:46-3:46 once an hour and runs again from 7:46-10:46 once an hour

Saturday
62 runs 9-10, once every half hour until 9pm and then changes to once an hour
162 runs from 8:47-9:47 once an hour

Sunday
62 runs 9:40-6:40 every half hour
**These times are for every time a bus leaves Tanger Outlets.

For schedules and travel planning assistance, click below or call 613-741-4390.
OCTRANSPO INFORMATION

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

June 25 - July 1, 2019

Tue

9:30am - 9PM

28

Scattered Showers

Wed

9:30am - 9PM

16

Clear

Thu

9:30am - 9PM

27

Sunny

Fri

9:30am - 9PM

21

Cloudy

Sat

9:30am - 9PM

27

Scattered Showers

Sun

10AM - 6PM

19

Scattered Showers

Mon

9:30am - 9PM

24

Mostly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Canada Day
Monday 07-01-2019

Closed

Civic Holiday
Monday 08-05-2019

9:30am - 6:00pm

Labour Day
Monday 09-02-2019

Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Monday 10-14-2019

Closed

Remembrance Day
Monday 11-11-2019

12:30pm - 9:00pm

Black Friday
Friday 11-29-2019

7:00am - 9:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12-24-2019

9:30am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12-25-2019

Closed

Boxing Day
Thursday 12-26-2019

7:00am - 9:00pm

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12-31-2019

9:30am - 5:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01-01-2020

Closed

Back To Top