Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Hwy 17 North to Myrtle Beach. Right on Kings Road. Tanger Outlets is on the right at the intersection of Hwy 17 and Kings Road.

From Hwy 501, Hwy 31 North to Hwy 22 South (Conway Bypass) to Kings Road Exit. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 21 - April 27, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

11AM - 6PM

60

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

72

Sunny
Regular Hours Begin

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

77

Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

79

Partly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

79

Partly Cloudy

Friday

9AM - 9PM

75

Scattered Storms

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

73

Scattered Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • 11:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top