Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-40/85 to Exit 154. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard and then right into Tanger Outlets.

General Directions

FROM RALEIGH-DURHAM:

I-40/85 West to Exit 154 then right. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

Alternative Route: Exit 157 Buckhorn Road. North on Buckhorn, then left onto Industrial. Go to the end then right onto Mattress Factory Road.Immediate left onto Oakwood, then right onto Arrowhead. Tanger Outlets is on left.

FROM WINSTON-SALEM/GREENSBORO:

I-40/85 East to Exit 154, then left. Turn right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 17 - December 23, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

53

Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

52

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

51

Partly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

56

Rain

Friday

9AM - 10PM

57

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

52

Mostly Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

53

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top