Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-71 to Exit 65 (U.S. 35), the Xenia/Washington CH Exit. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-71 and U.S. 35.

General Directions

From DAYTON:

U.S. 35 East.Tanger Outlets is located on the left after the I-71 intersection.

From COLUMBUS:

I-71 South to Exit 65. Left on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

From CINCINNATI:

I-71 North to Exit 65. Right on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 18 - December 24, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

33

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

49

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

48

Rain

Friday

9AM - 10PM

42

Light Rain

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

37

Mostly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

40

Mostly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 6PM

38

Partly Cloudy
Christmas Eve
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-02-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-03-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top