Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-45 to Exit 17. Tanger Outlets is located at the Intersection of I-45 and Holland Road in Texas City.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 21 - February 27, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

59

Showers
Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

60

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

75

Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

67

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

65

Scattered Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

69

Scattered Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

69

Isolated Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-09-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-10-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-11-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top