Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Hwy 278, South Carolina Exit 8 for 13 miles. Tanger Outlets 1 is on the right, 2 miles before the Hilton Head Bridge. Tanger Outlets 2 is on the right, 1 mile before the Hilton Head Bridge.

General Directions

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Sunday - Saturday: 11AM - 4PM
TANGER 1: On the Hour and Half Hour.
TANGER 2: At 15 After and 15 Until the Hour.

TANGER 1 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services Suite 190 & Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Suite 400

TANGER 2 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services & Salty Dog Pizza Suite B160

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 17 - December 23, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

58

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

62

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

63

Mostly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

65

Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

60

Isolated Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

57

Mostly Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

60

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-02-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-03-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top