Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-10 to Highway 59 South, Exit 44. Tanger Outlets is 22 miles on the left.

General Directions

From the NORTH:

I-65 South to Exit 37 onto Highway 59 South (Gulf Shores Parkway). Travel south 45 miles to Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 17 - December 23, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

60

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

63

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

65

Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

64

Scattered Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

54

Isolated Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

59

Mostly Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

64

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07-19-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07-20-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 07-21-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top