TEMPORARY CENTER HOURS: 11AM - 7PM

Some store hours may vary. Facial coverings are required while at the center. Please bring with you while shopping.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-10 to Highway 59 South, Exit 44. Tanger Outlets is 22 miles on the left.

From the NORTH:

I-65 South to Exit 37 onto Highway 59 South (Gulf Shores Parkway). Travel south 45 miles to Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

September 29 - October 5, 2020

Tue

11AM - 7PM

64

°F Isolated Showers

Wed

11AM - 7PM

76

°F Sunny

Thu

11AM - 7PM

81

°F Sunny

Fri

11AM - 7PM

75

°F Sunny

Sat

11AM - 7PM

73

°F Mostly Sunny

Sun

11AM - 7PM

77

°F Partly Cloudy

Mon

11AM - 7PM

78

°F Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 07/17/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 07/18/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 07/19/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00AM - 8:00PM