Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Exit 265, LPGA Blvd in Daytona Beach. Travel East then right at the first traffic light onto Outlet Blvd. Right at the four-way stop onto Cornerstone Blvd. Continue straight and Tanger Outlets is on the right.

General Directions

From A1A ORMOND BEACH:

Northwest on N. Atlantic Ave. towards Plaza Blvd. Left onto Plaza Blvd. Left on N. Halifax Ave. Right onto Seabreeze Blvd. Continue onto Mason Ave. passing Williamson Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From A1A PORT ORANGE:

Northwest on S. Atlantic Ave. Left onto E. International Speedway Blvd. Right onto Williamson Blvd. Left onto Cornerstone Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 9 - December 15, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

76

Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

59

Mostly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

59

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

65

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

70

Isolated Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

74

Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

69

Isolated Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-02-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-03-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top