Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-85 to Hwy 441, Exit 149. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-85 and Hwy 441.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 21 - February 27, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

63

Showers
Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

55

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

54

Scattered Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

65

Scattered Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

62

Mostly Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

60

Isolated Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

65

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top