Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-26 East to Tanger Outlet Blvd., Exit 213A. Stay to the right following the signs to Tanger Outlet Blvd. The center is on the left.

From I-26 West take Exit 213 and follow the signs to the Coliseum, taking a left onto Montague Ave, a right on International Blvd, then a right on Tanger Outlet Blvd.

General Directions

From I-526 WEST:

I-526 West to Exit 16 and follow signs to the North Charleston Coliseum. Left onto International Drive and left onto Centre Pointe Drive to Tanger Outlets.

From I-526 EAST:

I-526 East to Exit 16A and follow signs to International Blvd. Right onto International Drive and left onto Centre Pointe Drive to Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 18 - December 24, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

55

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

63

Mostly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

65

Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

62

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

56

Mostly Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

60

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 6PM

62

Mostly Sunny
Christmas Eve
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-02-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-03-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top