Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Highway 10 to Exit 78, Boulevard de Bromont.

General Directions

FROM MONTREAL:

Highway 10 East to Exit 78. Merge onto Boulevard de Bromont. Factoreries Tanger Bromont will be on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 21 - February 27, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

10AM - 9PM

1

Snow
Today's Hours

Friday

10AM - 9PM

-4

Mostly Cloudy

Saturday

10AM - 5PM

-1

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 5PM

5

Drizzle

Monday

10AM - 6PM

-4

Snow

Tuesday

10AM - 6PM

-16

Partly Cloudy

Wednesday

10AM - 6PM

-12

Mostly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Good Friday
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 04-19-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Easter Monday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 04-22-2019
  • Victoria Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 05-21-2019
  • Quebec National Holiday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 06-24-2019
  • Canada Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 07-01-2019
  • Labour Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 10-08-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • Boxing Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12-26-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top