Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

US Hwy 65 to Hwy 76 / Main Street Exit. Turn west at the stoplight. Tanger Outlets is approximately 2 miles on the north side of the Hwy 76.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 9 - December 15, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

44

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

23

Mostly Clear

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

54

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

49

Isolated Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

51

Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

45

Isolated Snow Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

52

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08-02-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08-03-2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top