Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Hwy 321 to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of the Blue Ridge Parkway and US Hwy 321.

General Directions

From CHARLOTTE:

Charlotte South: I-85 south to Gastonia to Hwy 321 north to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Charlotte North: I-77 north to Hwy 421 north to Hwy 321 south. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From GREENSBORO & WINSTON-SALEM, NC:

I-40 West to Hwy 421 north toward Boone to Hwy 321 south to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 17 - December 23, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

44

Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

47

Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

48

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

45

Light Rain

Friday

9AM - 10PM

44

Rain

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

40

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

43

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05-27-2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07-04-2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11-27-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Thursday 11-28-2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11-30-2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12-01-2019
Back To Top